Learning Encompasses the Vast Expanses of the Universe: A Digital Story


(Pixabay CC No attribution needed) 

What metaphor would fit your understanding of learning?  For my Digital Literacy class, I had to answer that question, and then create a digital story that supported that metaphor.

Please enjoy my comparison of learning to the universe…

 

 

Author:

I'm a mother of 3 wonderful boys, a wife, a college student working towards my elementary education degree, an aspiring children's book author, an avid volunteer, and a substitute teacher. I love being outdoors, reading, spreading kindness, spending time with family, learning, and teaching.

6 thoughts on “Learning Encompasses the Vast Expanses of the Universe: A Digital Story

  1. This was so interesting to watch, it was a beautiful video, you did such a great job with your comparison of learning to the universe. I want to know how you did this video?

    Like

    1. Thank you! It took forever, but the app made it easy to do. I used an app called Splice on my phone to make this. You can add voice recordings, pictures, videos, music, and piece it all together.

      Like

Leave a Reply

